Our Team

Joanne Mummert
Joanne Mummert
Vice President
205-402-9980
jmummert@fairwaymg.com
Tyler Miller
Tyler Miller
Leasing Manager
205-879-6295
tmiller@fairwaymg.com
Lisa Morrison
Lisa Morrison
Manager of Lease Administration
205-402-9996
lmorrison@fairwaymg.com
Sara Owens
Sara Owens
Lease Administrative Assistant
205-402-9990
sowens@fairwaymg.com
David C Smith II
David C Smith II
Senior Property Manager, Alabama and Tennessee Regions
205-949-0262
dsmith@fairwaymg.com
Julie Tabele
Julie Tabele
Property Manager, Florida Region
321-355-8112
jtabele@fairwaymg.com
Chris Courtenay
Chris Courtenay
Property Manager, Georgia Region and North Carolina Region
404-550-9525
ccourtenay@fairwaymg.com
Tina Clark
Tina Clark
Property Manager – Texas Region
972-816-8808
tclark@fairwaymg.com
Fred Rixey
Fred Rixey
Director of Accounting
205-402-9985
frixey@fairwaymg.com
Brad Boswell
Brad Boswell
Property Accounting Manager
205-949-0263
bboswell@fairwaymg.com
Beth Bullock
Beth Bullock
Corporate Accountant
205-949-0260
bbullock@fairwaymg.com
Katy Woodruff
Katy Woodruff
Property Accounting Manager
205-402-9990 ext. 262
kwoodruff@fairwaymg.com
Vicki McClung
Vicki McClung
Property Management Assistant
205-402-9990
vmcclung@fairwaymg.com
Maureen Harris
Maureen Harris
AP/AR Specialist
205-949-0261
mharris@fairwaymg.com
Lauren Cordor
Lauren Cordor
Property Accountant
205-402-9990
lcordor@fairwaymg.com